The Voice is down one! See who is NOT returning!

Standard

Image

Uh oh! Looks like The Voice is down one member.

Christina Milian says she is not returning next season. She says she wants to take time to pursue her own music career. She told Extra!:

“I took a break this season so I can work on my music,” she says. “I’ve watched so many of these artists up there performing, I get that envy. I want it to be me. It’s that time, and sometimes it takes a little sacrifice.”

Christina was the social media correspondent on the show.

 

Leave a Reply

