20 Photos: Stay-At-Home Dad Leaves EPIC Post-It Notes for Wife

Gallery

This dad is raising the bar. What’s raising my brow is how good his handwriting is!!! My wife wouldn’t be able to read half of mine (that’s my excuse at least).

More at http://messagewithabottle.tumblr.com

On May 19th, 2010, Chris Illuminati quit his job to be a stay-at-home father for his newly born son. When beginning his endeavor, Chris stated "As a reminder of everything going on with my writing, I leave Post-It Notes around my office as reminders. I decided to incorporate those same organizational principles while watching my son."</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> <p>The post-its left for his permanent roommate (his wife) comically capture the day to day endeavors of raising a child.</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> <p>Check out more of Chris' post its on his blog http://messagewithabottle.tumblr.com/

The Post-Its left for his permanent roommate (his wife) comically capture the day to day endeavors of raising a child.

stay at home post its 19 Stay at home dad leaves post its for his wife (20 Photos)

Leave a Reply

